Romeo & Juliet Contact Sheet

Production Staff
Producer Debbie Shea 508-831-6824 dwora@wpi.edu
Production Manager Jony Balboni 978-448-8923 jonyb@chimeron.net
Director Meghan Fraizer 508-831-5159 megellam@wpi.edu
Stage Manager Kate Youmans 508-757-3290 kly2004@wpi.edu
Dramaturgs Katie Horning 508-754-5798 louise@gweep.net
Richard Miyasaki 508-791-2631 bobbfett@hotmail.com
Scenographer Mike Roberts 508-579-4479 miker@wpi.edu
Head Costumer Shauna Malone 508-755-3936 shaunana@wpi.edu
Music Diane Jordan 508-756-6674 dijordan@wpi.edu
Ben Ponder bponder@wpi.edu
Cast
Romeo Gabe Cantor 508-879-3156 gabe@wpi.edu
Juliet Trisha Ventura 401-769-8421 trishav1977@aol.com
Montague Ben Aldrich 508-366-9917 baldrich@amsuper.com
Capulet
Lady Capulet Stephanie Carney stef280@wpi.edu
Nurse Katie Horning 508-754-5798 louise@gweep.net
Mercutio Will Woerter 207-666-3241 will@wpi.edu
Benvolio Ryan Petti 781-447-3653 rpetti@wpi.edu
Tybalt Calvin Swaim 508-528-7831 cswaim@wpi.edu
Sampson Richard Miyasaki 508-791-2631 bobbfett@hotmail.com
Abraham Jamie Stern-Gottfried 508-757-3713 jamiesg@wpi.edu
Paris Matt Cote 978-808-0318 mscote@wpi.edu
Prince Marc Cryan 508-757-9864 marcryan@wpi.edu
Friar Laurance Shamus Patry seamus@wpi.edu
Apothecary Sandeep Goel 978-263-4493 deepgoel@wpi.edu